Menu

They Eat Culture gearing up for their biggest theatre season ever

Posted on - 18th February, 2016 - 7:00pm | Author - | Posted in - Arts, Pubs, Things to Do in and around Preston, What's On in Preston
A busy spring for They Eat Culture

A busy spring for They Eat Culture

They Eat Culture have prepared their biggest ever line-up this Spring.

Advertisement

A selection of work ranging from radio shows to raves and chip shop love stories sees the experimentation that They Eat Culture loves to curate continue.

They Eat Culture is a non-profit arts and culture team that largely operates out of The New Continental in Preston.

They also like to use non-traditional spaces for the performances they host.

Most of the shows begin at 8pm and are available to purchase here.

The full line-up for the spring and into the summer is available below.

Dirty Pakistani Lingerie – Thurs 25 Feb, The Continental

Chip Shop Chips – Wed 9 Mar, The Foxton Centre

Women’s Hour- Thurs 10 Mar, The Continental

Scratch Preston – Wed 16 Mar, The Continental

The Human Touch – Thurs 14 Apr, The Continental

Cloudcuckoolanders – Wed 27 Apr, The Continental

Late Night Love – Thurs 28 Apr, The Continental

With a Little Bit of Luck – Thurs 5th May, The Continental

Wilting in Reverse – Wed 11 May, The Continental

The Oddity- Wed 1 Jun, The Continental

The Stars are Made of Concrete – Wed 8 & Thurs 9 Jun, The Continental

Share
Preston in pictures Market Street Corner EvangelistsAllotments with Dog, PrestonChurch Row, PrestonHandy for the office!More rain !!!New entry portalFishergate Hill, PrestonGraduation Day UCLAN-9 View more Advertisement Subscribe to the newsletter

Sign up below to receive Blog Preston's weekly newsletter. It wings its way into inboxes every Sunday rounding up our best content from the last week and a look ahead to what's happening.

Advertisement News by location

Find news by location, select an area of your choice to be kept up to date with the latest goings on.

Advertisement Categories

Find news by category, select an category of your choice to be kept up to date with the latest goings on.